Take a free trial of Clear Books Or take a look at our new product Clear Books Micro

Login session remains active

News posted by Chris Storey 5 years ago

We've added a new feature that saves you time when accessing your Clear Books account.

When you are signed in to Clear Books and exit the tab your session is open in, your login session will still be there when you next access www.clearbooks.co.uk. Rather than seeing our home page, you will be redirected straight to your dashboard instead of having to click log in again.

Visit the Settings tab within your Clear Books account to turn this feature on or off.

file

2 Replies

Works perfect, thanks!

No problem Kevin, glad you like the feature!

Reply to this news

Attach images by dragging and dropping or upload
 

Your comments will be public and can be answered by anyone in the Clear Books community.

Find out what we do and who we are