New Reset button (X) next to find button on invoices and bills clears the filtered customer/suppliers name but when you select another tab the original customer/suppliers details come up again automatically???

Problem reported by Trudy Griffin 9 years ago

New Reset button (X) next to ' find' button on invoices and bills clears the filtered customer/suppliers name but when you select another tab - again on the invoices or bills area - the original customer/suppliers details come up again automatically!??? (and I thought I had cleared them.

2 Replies

Hi Trudy,

Thanks for letting us know - I shall forward on to one of our developers to investigate further and resolve.

Hi Trudy,

This problem has now been resolved. Please contact support if you come accross this issue again.

Reply to this problem

Attach images by dragging and dropping or upload
 

Your comments will be public and can be answered by anyone in the Clear Books community.

Find out what we do and who we are