Deleting recurring invoice takes you back to the "unpaid invoices" tab

Problem reported by Daniel Dainty 7 years ago

Which leads you to believe you've just deleted an unpaid invoice, rather than a template... most unnerving!

Can this behaviour be changed please so it dumps you back at the section which you deleted the item from rather than another section?

1 Reply

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for pointing this out to us. Indeed, deleting a template is not the same as deleting the invoices themselves. Deleting a template will not do anything to the already created invoices.

I will get this looked at internally and see if we can find a clearer way of displaying this.

Thanks

Chris

Reply to this problem

Attach images by dragging and dropping or upload
 

Your comments will be public and can be answered by anyone in the Clear Books community.

Find out what we do and who we are